FANDOM


From Youtube

Description Edit

Hotels from Booking.com in Google Maps - https://www.booking-map.com/ The most popular hotels in Mexico City, Mexico (TripAdvisor): Hotel Historico Central 4* Mexico City, Mexico - https://www.booking-map.com/hotel-historico-central-4-mexico-city-mexico/ Hotel Zocalo Central 4* Mexico City, Mexico - https://www.booking-map.com/hotel-zocalo-central-4-mexico-city-mexico/ Gran Hotel Ciudad de Mexico 5* Mexico City, Mexico - https://www.booking-map.com/gran-hotel-ciudad-de-mexico-5-mexico-city-mexico/ Hampton Inn & Suites Mexico City - Centro Historico 4* Mexico City, Mexico - https://www.booking-map.com/hampton-inn-suites-mexico-city-centro-historico-4-mexico-city-mexico/ Sheraton Mexico City Maria Isabel 5* Mexico City, Mexico - https://www.booking-map.com/sheraton-mexico-city-maria-isabel-5-mexico-city-mexico/ Hotel Plaza Garibaldi 4* Mexico City, Mexico - https://www.booking-map.com/hotel-plaza-garibaldi-4-mexico-city-mexico/ Hyatt Regency Mexico City 5* Mexico City, Mexico - https://www.booking-map.com/hyatt-regency-mexico-city-5-mexico-city-mexico/ Courtyard by Marriott Mexico City Airport 4* Mexico City, Mexico - https://www.booking-map.com/courtyard-by-marriott-mexico-city-airport-4-mexico-city-mexico/ Hotel Casa Gonzalez 3* Mexico City, Mexico - https://www.booking-map.com/hotel-casa-gonzalez-3-mexico-city-mexico/ Hotel Cuba 3* Mexico City, Mexico - https://www.booking-map.com/hotel-cuba-3-mexico-city-mexico/

Appears on these pages
of

File history

Click on a date/time to view the file as it appeared at that time.

Date/TimeThumbnailDimensionsUserComment
current18:17, November 21, 2017Thumbnail for version as of 18:17, November 21, 2017480 × 269 (15 KB)Queen Armada (Talk | contribs)created video

Metadata