FANDOM


From Youtube

Description Edit

Hotels from Booking.com in Google Maps - https://www.booking-map.com/ The most popular hotels in Hong Kong, China (TripAdvisor): Shamrock Hotel 3* Hong Kong - https://www.booking-map.com/shamrock-hotel-3-hong-kong-hong-kong/ Regal Airport Hotel 5* Hong Kong - https://www.booking-map.com/regal-airport-hotel-5-hong-kong-hong-kong/ 99 Bonham 4* Hong Kong - https://www.booking-map.com/99-bonham-4-hong-kong-hong-kong/ The Salisbury - YMCA of Hong Kong 4* Hong Kong - https://www.booking-map.com/the-salisbury-ymca-of-hong-kong-4-hong-kong-hong-kong/ Holiday Inn Golden Mile 4* Hong Kong - https://www.booking-map.com/holiday-inn-golden-mile-4-hong-kong-hong-kong/ Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan 3* Hong Kong - https://www.booking-map.com/ibis-hong-kong-central-sheung-wan-3-hong-kong-hong-kong/ Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel 4* Hong Kong - https://www.booking-map.com/butterfly-on-prat-boutique-hotel-4-hong-kong-hong-kong/ Novotel Citygate Hong Kong 4* Hong Kong - https://www.booking-map.com/novotel-citygate-hong-kong-4-hong-kong-hong-kong/ Hotel LBP 3* Hong Kong - https://www.booking-map.com/hotel-lbp-3-hong-kong-hong-kong/ Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong 4* Hong Kong - https://www.booking-map.com/auberge-discovery-bay-hong-kong-4-hong-kong-hong-kong/

Appears on these pages
of

File history

Click on a date/time to view the file as it appeared at that time.

Date/TimeThumbnailDimensionsUserComment
current18:19, November 21, 2017Thumbnail for version as of 18:19, November 21, 2017480 × 269 (15 KB)Queen Armada (Talk | contribs)created video

Metadata